Visa upon arrival to Azerbaijan

Citizens of Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, Israel, China, Japan, Malaysia, Singapore, South Korea and Turkey can obtain single entry visas (up to 30 days) in all international airports of the Republic of Azerbaijan upon arrival. US citizens travelling by the New York-Baku direct flight on Azerbaijan Airlines (AZAL) are also eligible to obtain a single entry (up to 30 days) visa upon arrival at the Heydar Aliyev International Airport in Baku. 

Search in archive